The brag Team

Partners

Managing Partner
lic. oec. HSG
Swiss Certified Public Accountant

m.annen@brag.ch

more

lic. oec. publ.

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

 

baumgartner@brag.ch

more

Swiss Certified Fiduciary
DAS VAT

oostenbrug@brag.ch

more

Please reload

lic. oec. publ.
Swiss Certified Public Accountant

avenell@brag.ch

more

Certified Accountant (certified finance and accounting expert)

 

iten@brag.ch

more

Fiduciary with Federal

Diploma
Swiss Certified Public Accountant
CAS Taxation FH
 
i.rogenmoser@brag.ch

more

Please reload

Sibylle Blees

Certified Expert in

Finance and Controlling

blees@brag.ch

Please reload

Management

Members

Roman Burch

Degree in Advanced

Business Studies

burch@brag.ch

kt.

Please reload

Rosmarie Gaberell

Specialist in Finance and Accounting with Swiss certificate of proficiency


gaberell@brag.ch

Barbara Zolliker

Bachelor of Science in Economics 

 

zolliker@brag.ch

Please reload

Stefan Neuweiler

Fiduciary with

Federal Diploma

 

neuweiler@brag.ch

Please reload

Key Account

Managers

 

Employees

Nikoletta Biro

Receptionist

 

biro@brag.ch

Anisa Kotoric

Sandra Mathys

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency

mathys@brag.ch