The brag Team

Partners

Michi Annen1.jpg

Michael Annen

Managing Partner
lic. oec. HSG
Swiss Certified Public Accountant

m.annen@brag.ch

more

Simon Baumgartner2.jpg

Simon Baumgartner

lic. oec. publ.

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

baumgartner@brag.ch

more

Claudia Oostenbrugg3.jpg

Claudia Oostenbrug

Swiss Certified Fiduciary
DAS VAT

oostenbrug@brag.ch

more

Cornelia Avenell2.jpg

Cornelia Avenell

lic. oec. publ.
Swiss Certified Public Accountant

avenell@brag.ch

more

Markus Iten2.jpg

Markus Iten

Certified Accountant (certified finance and accounting expert)

iten@brag.ch

more

Iwan Rogenmoser2.jpg

Iwan Rogenmoser

Fiduciary with Federal

Diploma
Swiss Certified Public Accountant
CAS Taxation FH


i.rogenmoser@brag.ch

more

Management

Members

Sybille Blees.jpg

Sibylle Blees

Certified Expert in

Finance and Controlling



blees@brag.ch

Roman Burch.jpg

Roman Burch

dipl. Betriebswirtschafter HF

Master of Advanced Studies ZFH in Accounting and Finance


burch@brag.ch

Key Account

Managers

 
Rosmarie Gabarel1.jpg

Rosmarie Gaberell

Specialist in Finance and Accounting with Swiss certificate of proficiency

gaberell@brag.ch

Albert Müller.jpg

Albert Müller

Fiduciary with

Federal Diploma

 

mueller@brag.ch

Barbara Zolliker2.jpg

Barbara Zolliker

Bachelor of Science in Economics 

 

zolliker@brag.ch

Sandra Hotz (2).jpg

Sandra Hotz

Fiduciary with

Federal Diploma

hotz@brag.ch

Stefan Neuwiler2.jpg

Stefan Neuweiler

Fiduciary with

Federal Diploma


neuweiler@brag.ch

Employees

 
Christian Bäni.jpg

Christian Bäni

Bachelor of Science in

Economics

baeni@brag.ch

Nikoletta Biro.jpg

Nikoletta Biro

Receptionist

 

biro@brag.ch

Anisa Kotoric.jpg

Anisa Kotoric

Trainee

 

kotoric@brag.ch

sandra mathys2.jpg

Sandra Mathys

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency


mathys@brag.ch

Verona Mustafa3.jpg

Verona Mustafa

Commercial Employee

mustafa@brag.ch

Carla Roth2.jpg

Carla Roth

Fiduciary with

Federal Diploma

 

roth@brag.ch

Nils Sidler.jpg

Nils Sidler

Trainee

 

sidler@brag.ch

Juliette Bielmann.jpg

Juliette Bielmann

Trainee

bielmann@brag.ch

Caspar Jauch2.jpg

Caspar Jauch

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency


jauch@brag.ch

Fabian Lienert.jpg

Fabian Lienert

Degree in Advanced

Business Studies


lienert@brag.ch

Heidy Mattmann.jpg

Heidy Mattmann

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency


mattmann@brag.ch

Andrea Rogenmoser.jpg

Andrea Rogenmoser

Swiss Certified Specialist

for Human Resources

 

rogenmoser@brag.ch

Irene Schmidt.jpg

Irene Schmidt

Commercial Employee

schmidt@brag.ch