The brag Team

Partners

Michael Annen

Managing Partner
lic. oec. HSG
Swiss Certified Public Accountant

m.annen@brag.ch

more

Simon Baumgartner

lic. oec. publ.

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

baumgartner@brag.ch

more

Claudia Oostenbrug

Swiss Certified Fiduciary
DAS VAT

oostenbrug@brag.ch

more

Cornelia Avenell

lic. oec. publ.
Swiss Certified Public Accountant

avenell@brag.ch

more

Markus Iten

Certified Accountant (certified finance and accounting expert)

iten@brag.ch

more

Iwan Rogenmoser

Fiduciary with Federal

Diploma
Swiss Certified Public Accountant
CAS Taxation FH


i.rogenmoser@brag.ch

more

Management

Members

Sibylle Blees

Certified Expert in

Finance and Controlling



blees@brag.ch

Roman Burch

Master of Advanced Studies ZFH in Accounting and Finance


burch@brag.ch

Key Account

Managers

 

Rosmarie Gaberell

Specialist in Finance and Accounting with Swiss certificate of proficiency

gaberell@brag.ch

Barbara Zolliker

Bachelor of Science in Economics 

 

zolliker@brag.ch

Stefan Neuweiler

Fiduciary with

Federal Diploma


neuweiler@brag.ch

Employees

 

Christian Bäni

Commercial Employee

baeni@brag.ch

Nikoletta Biro

Receptionist

 

biro@brag.ch

Anisa Kotoric

Trainee

 

kotoric@brag.ch

Sandra Mathys

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency


mathys@brag.ch

Verona Mustafa

Commercial Employee

mustafa@brag.ch

Carla Roth

Commercial Employee

 

roth@brag.ch

Irene Schmidt

Commercial Employee


schmidt@brag.ch

Juliette Bielmann

Trainee

bielmann@brag.ch

Caspar Jauch

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency


jauch@brag.ch

Fabian Lienert

Degree in Advanced

Business Studies


lienert@brag.ch

Heidy Mattmann

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency


mattmann@brag.ch

Andrea Rogenmoser

Swiss Certified Specialist

for Human Resources

 

rogenmoser@brag.ch

Nina Schembs

Trainee

schembs@brag.ch

Janine Schuler

Specialist in Finance and

Accounting with Swiss

certificate of proficiency


j.schuler@brag.ch

Contact

Trust – the secure basis for our actions.
brag_contrast_marke.png
brag_digital_marke.png
brag_wissen_marke.png
So you can reach us

brag

Accounting and Auditing Ltd.

Comptabilité et Revision SA

Bundesstrasse 3

P.O.Box

CH-6302 Zug

T +41 41 729 51 00

F +41 41 729 51 29

office@brag.ch

Access by public transport

 

Zug railway station
S1, S2, S9 or S21

Bahnhofplatz
Bus 1, 2 or 5

Bus-stop closest to Bundesstrasse:
Reformierte Kirche or

Bundesplatz

Please send us your request using the enclosed form.

© 2016/2019  BRAG Buchhaltungs und Revisions AG, Zug  |  Rosen Werbung, Greifensee

  • LinkedIn
  • teamviewer
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google